العودة   منتديات عميد التعريب > >

الملاحظات

English News Topics مواضيع و أخبار عالمية متفرقة باللغة الإنجليزية Various international topics and news in English



 
 
أدوات الموضوع انواع عرض الموضوع

قديم 2019-03-26, 03:06 PM   رقم المشاركة :1
معلومات العضو
عميد
إحصائية العضو





معدل تقييم المستوى: 13
aladen is on a distinguished road
المنتدى : English News Topics
Icon2 Huawei P30 launch: Start time, how to watch, what to expect


Huawei launch: Start time, watch, huawei-p30-pro-launc



The
MWC hangover is over and it’s finally time for Huawei to unveil its first flagships for 2019 — the huawei P30 and P30 Pro.

The Chinese giant confirmed the launch would take place in Paris, France, teasing its latest phones would #rewritetherules.

Here’s what you need to know if you want to follow the Huawei P30 launch live.

When does the Huawei P30 launch event start?

Huawei will take the covers off the P-series today, March 26, starting from 6AM Pacific. Here’s the Huawei P30 launch live stream Start time around the world:
  • San Francisco: 6AM
  • Chicago: 8AM
  • New York: 9AM
  • London: 1PM
  • Berlin: 2PM
  • Moscow: 4PM
  • Mumbai: 6:30PM
  • Beijing: 9PM
  • Sydney: 12AM (March 27)
Where can I watch the Huawei P30 launch livestream?

Huawei is livestreaming the P30 launch event over on YouTube. You can follow along via the live stream video below:



What to expect from the Huawei P30 launch?

As with any modern smartphone launch there’s already been plenty of leaks and rumors that have given us a good idea of what to expect from the Huawei P30 launch. For a full breakdown be sure to head to our
Huawei P30 rumor round-up page.



Huawei launch: Start time, watch, huawei-p30-pro-winfu


WinFuture

Huawei is expected to reveal two P-series phones this year with the P30 Pro as the centerpiece. Early teasers suggest the P30 Pro will pack a
quad-lens Leica camera with a periscope-style zoom lens. Leaks have also shown off the P30 Pro with curved display edges and various
new gradient colorways.

The Chinese firm likes to reveal accessories and other products at its events, so be sure to watch the launch event live!

What to expect from Android Authority

We’re in Paris for the big launch and will be bringing you in-depth coverage on the P30 series here on the site and over on our
YouTube channel. Be sure to join us so you don’t miss anything!

Are you excited to see what Huawei has in store?





Huawei P30 launch: Start time< how to watch< what expect event huawei launch live p30 pro start time watch



aladen غير متواجد حالياً  

 

مواقع النشر (المفضلة)

الكلمات الدلالية (Tags)
event , expect , huawei , launch , live , p30 , pro , start , time , watch

أدوات الموضوع
انواع عرض الموضوع

تعليمات المشاركة
لا تستطيع إضافة مواضيع جديدة
لا تستطيع الرد على المواضيع
لا تستطيع إرفاق ملفات
لا تستطيع تعديل مشاركاتك

BB code is متاحة
كود [IMG] متاحة
كود HTML متاحة

الانتقال السريع


الساعة الآن 06:31 AM


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Search Engine Optimisation provided by DragonByte SEO (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
منتديات عميد التعريب 2010 - 2020