العودة   منتديات عميد التعريب > عمادة Universal الكونية > English News Topics

الملاحظات

English News Topics مواضيع و أخبار عالمية متفرقة باللغة الإنجليزية Various international topics and news in English



 
 
أدوات الموضوع انواع عرض الموضوع

قديم 2018-08-21, 04:49 PM   رقم المشاركة :1
معلومات العضو
عميد
Heres how to sign up for Battlefield Vs open beta
إحصائية العضو





معدل تقييم المستوى: 23
qaz is on a distinguished road
المنتدى : English News Topics
Wink Heres how to sign up for Battlefield Vs open beta



منتديات عميد التعريب - المصدر الأول لتعريب البرامج و التطبيقات للعالم العربي


EA DICE has revealed the open beta for
Battlefield V will begin on September 4 for early access and September 6 for players on Origin, PlayStation 4 and Steam.

The open beta will allow players to experience the recently-revealed Rotterdam map on 64-player Conquest mode, alongside the Arctic Fjord map on Conquest and the new Grand Operations mode.

Grand Operations is a multiplayer mode which sees players working their way across multiple maps and modes, taking them through narrative journey inspired by historical events.

Check out the Battlefield V: Official GeForce RTX trailer below - which was used during
Nvidia's Gamescom presentation to showcase the advanced features of the company's new graphics cards:

How do you sign up?



Early access is only available to players who have pre-ordered battlefield V or are members of Origin Access Premier, Origin Access Basic or EA Access. However, the open beta is available to the public only a few days later. The open beta should be available to download directly for free from Origin, PlayStation 4 and
Xbox One stores.

When can you start playing?

The public open beta is available from September 6 and will run for a limited time. You can start pre-loading the game at 9am BST/ 1am PDT / 4am EDT / 6pm AEST.

Battlefield V will release on Origin, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on October 29.


منتديات عميد التعريب - المصدر الأول لتعريب البرامج و التطبيقات للعالم العربي


qaz غير متواجد حالياً  

 

مواقع النشر (المفضلة)

الكلمات الدلالية (Tags)
battlefield , beta , for , heres , how , open , sign , to , up , vs

أدوات الموضوع
انواع عرض الموضوع

تعليمات المشاركة
لا تستطيع إضافة مواضيع جديدة
لا تستطيع الرد على المواضيع
لا تستطيع إرفاق ملفات
لا تستطيع تعديل مشاركاتك

BB code is متاحة
كود [IMG] متاحة
كود HTML متاحة

الانتقال السريع


الساعة الآن 09:29 AM


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Search Engine Optimisation provided by DragonByte SEO (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
منتديات عميد التعريب 2010 - 2020